Leadership and Board

“Good governance requires working toward common ground”
鈥 Pete Hoekstra

酷爱成人网 Regional College is a forward thinking and progressive co-educational school that has delivered an exceptional education for Year 7 to 12 students for over 50 years.

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team at 酷爱成人网 Regional College is responsible for the spiritual, academic and social welfare of its community members.

Mr Gregg Sharman


Mrs Emily Sass

Deputy 酷爱成人网 Learning & Teaching

Mr Sam Johnstone

Deputy 酷爱成人网 酷爱成人网 Wellbeing

Mr Peter Douglas

Director of 酷爱成人网 & Ministry

Mr Brady Yates

Director of Organisation

Mr Andrew Leary

Business Manager

Miss Bobbi-Jo Bailey

Director of Curriculum & Pedagogy

Miss Maxine Neaton

Director Middle Years

Mr Aaron Humphrey

Director of Student Support


All Tasmanian Archdiocesan schools and colleges operate under the governance authority of the Catholic Education Commission Tasmania (CECT)聽and its four permanent standing committees:

  • Catholic Identity & Evangelisation
  • Education
  • People & Culture
  • Resources & Sustainability


Archdiocesan School Board

Our Board is directly responsible to the Executive Director of Catholic Education through delegated authority from the Catholic Education Commission Tasmania within the context of providing high-quality Catholic education and promoting the Catholic life of the school.

2023 Board Members

Ex-Officio, College 酷爱成人网 Mr Gregg Sharman
Ex-Officio, Parish Priest Fr John Girdauskas
Board Chair Mrs Maree Collins
Board member Mr Jonathan Cahill
Board member Mr Peter Johnstone
Board member Mr Ben Sandow
Board member Mrs Clare De Hann
Board member Mrs Jackie Wickham
Board member, College Business Manager Mr Andrew Leary

Annual Reports

2022 Annual Report 2021 Annual Report