Enrolments

2024 Enrolments Open for all Year levels

We are excited that you are considering 酷爱成人网 Regional College for your child.

Apply

To enrol your child please form.

Please send听any required documentation to:

The Registrar
Mrs Jennine Williams
PO Box 588
Burnie听 TAS 7320

For more details
(03) 6432 7612
Email Jennine

Enrolment Process

Enquiry

For all enrolment information, to request a tour of the College, or to discuss beginning your child鈥檚 MRC journey, please contact our Enrolment Registrar Jennine Williams on (03) 6432 7612 or enrolments@mrc.tas.edu.au

Application

Parents fill in and submit an online Enrolment Application with the required documentation.

Enrolment Meeting

Families are invited for a discussion with the 酷爱成人网 or a member of the College鈥檚 Senior Leadership Team.

Confirmation of Enrolment

Correspondence to families will be sent confirming enrolment and including the next steps to get ready to begin at MRC.


Fees

Fee Structure 2023

10 monthly instalments from 1 February to 1 November 2023

Years 7鈥10
$3,920 per year ($392 per month)

Senior College
$4,170 per year ($417 per month)

Family Discounts

  • 3 children 鈥 Reduction of 10% for 3 children enrolled in Catholic schools in Tasmania.
  • 4 children 鈥 Reduction of 20% for 4 children enrolled in Catholic schools in Tasmania.
  • 5 or more children 鈥 Reduction of 30% for 5 or more children enrolled in Catholic schools in Tasmania.

We sincerely ask that parents affected by job losses or financial hardship of any kind contact the 酷爱成人网 or Business Manager to discuss how we can assist you to make your children’s education affordable at MRC. We wish to stress that no child should miss out on education at MRC because of financial hardship. Together we can work out a plan that is manageable for individual families.


Term Dates 2023

Term 4

Classes Commence: Senior College Monday 16 October (Student Free Day for Years 7-10)

Classes Commence: Years 7-10 Tuesday 17 October

Final Day: Senior College Tuesday 31 October

Senior College last day of exams: Friday 17 November

Final Day: Year 10听 Friday 1 December

Final Day: Years 7-9 Friday 8 December

Term Dates 2024

Term 1

Senior College Retreat: Thursday 1 February

Classes Commence: Years 7-12 Monday 5 February

Easter Break: Good Friday 29 March – Easter Tuesday 2 April

Return to School: Wednesday 3 April

Classes Conclude: Thursday 11 April

Term 2

Classes Commence: Monday 29 April

Classes Conclude: Friday 5 July

Term 3

Classes Commence: Tuesday 23 July

Classes Conclude: Friday 27 September

Term 4

Classes Commence:听 Tuesday 15 October

Classes Conclude: Thursday 12 December